Post no. 4: This one’s about why Kanye West inspires me more than Angelina Jolie

kanye vs angelina

So despite Angelina Jolie’s double mastectomy news being on constant repeat on the telly yesterday, the one that really got my attention was about Kanye West hitting his head into a road sign.

Of course it’s nothing compared to Angelina’s big brave decision that once again inspires millions of people and changes lives, but Kanye’s little accident left me chuckling for the day, and inspired me to tinker around with iMovie for the first time in my life. And this is important to me because a large and important goal during my time here in LA is to learn new things and up-skill.

And so I proudly present my first little iMovie project, feat. Kanye West, Kim Kardashian and Ace of Base (I know.. wtf right?)

It’s not perfect, but I had fun doing it.

Enjoy!

xxx,

ms wee

4 thoughts on “Post no. 4: This one’s about why Kanye West inspires me more than Angelina Jolie

Leave a Reply

